Kontakt ansatte

Alm Edvard480 13 500edvard.alm@vekstra.no 
Belstad Kristin480 13 491kristin.belstad@vekstra.no 
Bredviken Martha Putten480 13 490marthaputten.bredviken@vekstra.no 
Amundrud Grete480 13 474grete.amundrud@vekstra.no 
Grina Marthe480 13 497marthe.grina@vekstra.no 
Jensen Janniche Fjeldstad480 13 476janniche-fjeldstad.jensen@vekstra.no 
Lynne Erling480 13 472erling.lynne@vekstra.no 
Margeviciute Roberta.480 13 492roberta.M@vekstra.no 
Hoff Alexandra McArthur480 13 470alexandra.hoff@vekstra.no 
Pedersen Dina Mago480 13 494dina-mago.pedersen@vekstra.no 
Skari Anders480 13 478anders.skari@vekstra.no 
Skarstad Anne480 13 498anne.skarstad@vekstra.no 
Skiaker Anette Eidsand480 13 475anette.skiaker@vekstra.no 
Sunnset Berit480 13 493berit.sunnset@vekstra.no 
Kristiansen Silje Henriksen480 13 473silje.kristiansen@vekstra.no 
Tingelstad Gudbrand480 13 471gudbrand.tingelstad@vekstra.no 
Ulset Olga Kozlova480 13 496olga.ulset@vekstra.no 
Eidsand Martine 480 13 477martine.eidsand@vekstra.no